Hear What Others Have To Say!

Don’t just take it from us, let our happy customers convince you!

East Side, Providence

Leave Us A Review

Cathy Z.
Cathy Z.
Jul 6, 2019
Read More
As a woman who flagrantly ignores "dry clean only" labels, I don't have much experience with dry cleaners in the area. I have no idea what a normal pricing scheme or turnaround time is for dry cleaning. But Courtesy Cleaners does a great job with my rare dry cleaning needs! My clothes are sparkling clean and good as new...
Susan M.
Susan M.
Mar 27, 2014
Read More
This is the best dry cleaning service that I have ever used. I brought in a shirt with a missing button to be dry cleaned and they sewed a new one on. No extra charge - and where did they even get a matching button? The service is excellent. The people are wonderful. They are organized and professional.
Hilary H.
Hilary H.
Mar 4, 2016
Read More
A quick update for these guys as in the four plus years I've been going there, I've never once even considered going elsewhere. That's how fantastic they are...The thing that set them apart is the attention to details, the efficient nature of the staff and the overall incredibly organized and customer-focused operation. They're quick, they're organized, and they get things done when they say they'll be done. I'll be loyal for as long as I live here!
Daniel B.
Apr 2, 2013
Read More
When looking for a good cleaners, location is usually my first consideration. Granted, I don't have many exotic fabrics in my wardrobe. However, I do work in a white collar environment, so having my shirts and jackets laundered is a great help to me throughout the week. This Courtesy Cleaners has been very helpful to me. I will rave about the friendly service and the attention to detail. They even replaced buttons on my jacket when I brought it in, even though it was missing before they received it. Well done.
K.C.
Oct 31, 2020
Read More
Cleaned some stubborn candle wax that fell on my chiffon skirt. They were so nice and professional. They were also flexible with my pick up date since I said I wouldn't be able to pick it up until after a week. Will definitely use them again!
Glen W.
Jul 14, 2015
Read More
From the moment I walked in to Courtesy Cleaners, I received excellent treatment from the staff. The woman who took initiated my order was friendly and professional, and Ed was amazing during pick-up. He took interest in my upcoming wedding, offered his congratulations, and gave me a great deal on my clothes. With such a wonderful first experience, Courtesy has guaranteed themselves a longtime, frequent customer. Thanks Ed and staff, and I'll see you soon!
Robert S.
Robert S.
Mar 15, 2012
Read More
These people know what they are doing. I brought a suede jacket, scarf and white cotton shirt, spotted with red wine stains. I was hopeful they could take care of the stains. After reading Hilary's review and asking a few people around, I knew I was dealing with the best cleaners in Providence. They did not disappoint. The white shirt was spotless, the jacket and scarf looked like new.
Previous
Next

East Greenwich

Leave Us A Review

Veritas V.
Aug 11, 2019
Read More
Courtesy Cleaners has been cleaning my clothes for over three years. They have done a fantastic job and I trust them completely with my designer clothes. Their customer service is excellent as well. I highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you Courtesy Cleaners for your attention to detail and for helping us keep our wardrobe looking new and fresh. You are the best!
Gina G.
Jul 31, 2019
Read More
I can't say enough about courtesy cleaners. We have been using their pick up and drop off service for about a year now. Excellent and reliable service!
Yefrik M.
Jul 12, 2020
Read More
I have try few dry cleaners in the area. I am very happy with their work. The manager in the morning is very nice!
Ben S.
Ben S.
Jul 17, 2019
Read More
Extremely friendly, did a great job!
Joseph M.
Oct 8, 2019
Read More
Made my twenty year old suits look brand new at some wedding. Great job guys!
Simon
Simon
Oct 14, 2016
Read More
Great free same day service. Fast and efficient process. Friendly staff.
Previous
Next

CRANSTON

Leave Us A Review

Sheryl A.
Mar 4, 2021
Read More
Positive: Professionalism
W.W.
Mar 25, 2019
Read More
Very consistent!
Erickson T.
Apr 29, 2019
Read More

Warwick

Leave Us A Review

Jen M.
Jul 24, 2019
Read More
Super friendly staff! My clothes always come back perfect! They even got a stain out of a linen table cloth that I though was a lost cause for sure. I'd highly recommend Courtesy Cleaners!
Diane D.
Feb 3, 2020
Read More
Good service!
Tayor G.
Jan 9, 2015
Read More
I had a suit dry cleaned which was accidentally misplaced and the owner made sure to hand deliver to me to ensure I had it for my interview. Great customer service!

Johnston

Leave Us A Review

Diego C.
Nov 24, 2020
Read More
I work in the restaurant business, where I'm surrounded by grease spills, strong food odors and a lot of wear and tear on my suit coats and pants. After dropping Of roughly 10 of my dress coats with missing buttons including stains and odors, I picked them up not even a day later looking Brand new even my buttons were replaced. I couldn't be more pleased with the results. I highly recommend Courtesy Cleaners!
Adam R.
Jan 6, 2019
Read More
I was in a bind for getting a suit jacket cleaned. I called the headquarters in Johnston and spoke with a staff person about the situation. She was very polite and understanding and put me on the phone with Ed (who, I think, is one of the owners). Ed was terrific - he offered to steam and press it for me that morning. When I got there, he took the garment and came back with it in 5 minutes, and didn't even charge me! I am so impressed by everyone's helpfulness and kindness toward me. Thank you! I'll definitely be using Courtesy Cleaners again in the future.
Harsha N.
Dec 6, 2020
Read More
Responsive and very professional.

North Kingstown

BE THE FIRST to leave us a review!